Church of England VA Primary School

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020    Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2019

Spring term 2021       Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021   Monday 12th April to Wednesday 21st July 2021

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term Monday 31st May to 4th June 2021

NOTE: School is closed for the following staff development days:

3rd and 4th September 2020, 22nd and 23rd October 2020 and 22nd July 2021